Richard M. Jones

Richard M. Jones is an author and historian specialising in disasters and shipwrecks along with two World Wars. Spending his time between Hampshire and Yorkshire, he has put up 12 memorials to victims of forgotten tragedies and published 19 books along the way.

Bridlington Harbour Heritage Museum

Eden Camp – The former POW camp now a War Museum

Royal Navy Submarine Museum

SeaCity Museum – Southampton and the Titanic Story

Queen Mary – California

We’ll Meet Again – Lincolnshire

The Bayle Museum – Bridlington

Scarborough Maritime Heritage Centre

D-Day Museum – Portsmouth

HMS Caroline

The Beacon Museum

The Lincoln Train Museum

World War I Remembrance Centre